Here is all the contact info for C-Span!  They change the numbers often but the emails are all correct!

C-Span Contact information:

Phone: (202) 737-3220
Fax: (202) 737-6226
Address: Street: 400 N Capitol St NW
Ste 650 Washington, DC 20001-1550
Home Page: www.c-span.org
Email: events@c-span.org

Lamb, Brian   Chief Executive Officer   (202) 626-7958  (202) 737-6226  blamb@c-span.org 
Brown, Paul   Producer   (202) 737-3220  (202) 737-6226  pbrown@c-span.org 
Burdick, Leslie   Producer   (202) 626-4893  (202) 737-6226  lburdick@c-span.org 
Dominguez, Marty   Marketing Vice President   (202) 737-4855  (202) 737-6226  mdominguez@c-span.org 
Harleston, Robb   Congress Editor   (202) 626-4849  (202) 737-6226  rharleston@c-span.org 
Kennedy, Rob   Executive Vice President & COO   (202) 626-7951  (202) 737-6226  rkennedy@c-span.org 
Kiley, Peter   Affiliate Relations Vice President   (202) 626-4874  (202) 737-6226  pkiley@c-span.org 
Moire, Jennifer   Media Relations Manager   (202) 626-8797  (202) 737-6226  jmoire@c-span.org 
Murphy, Kathy   Operations Vice President   (202) 626-7961  (202) 737-6226  kmurphy@c-span.org 
Murphy, Terry   Programming Vice President   (202) 626-4886  (202) 737-6226  tmurphy@c-span.org 
Orgel, Paul   Congress Coordinating Producer   (202) 626-6122  (202) 737-6226  porgel@c-span.org 
Raval, Nikhil   Booker   (202) 737-3220  (202) 737-6226  nraval@c-span.org 
Raval, Nikhil   Producer   (202) 737-3220  (202) 737-6226  nraval@c-span.org 
Rodriguez, Martine   Washington Editor   (202) 626-4845  (202) 737-6226  mrodriguez@c-span.org 
Schweiger, Ellen   News Assignment Manager   (202) 626-7965  (202) 737-6226  events@c-span.org 
Scully, Steve   Politics Editor   (202) 626-7956  (202) 737-6226  sscully@c-span.org 
Speck, Alan   National News Editor   (202) 626-4366  (202) 737-6226  aspeck@c-span.org 
Swain, Susan   Executive Vice President & COO   (202) 626-4643  (202) 737-6226  sswain@c-span.org 
Touhey, Emmanuel   History Producer   (202) 737-3220  (202) 737-6226  etouhey@c-span.org